关于我们

高岭土和凹凸棒石的全球领导者

Active Minerals International LLC(AMI)是生产、供应和销售工业、农业和建筑相关应用的高岭土和凝胶級凹凸棒土矿物产品的全球领导者。AMI 建立在诚实、正直、公平交易和完全遵守影响矿产公司全球业务的所有法律的原则之上。

作为受人尊敬的工业矿产供应商和采矿公司,AMI之所以能获得成功的途径非常简单;即致力于满足客户的需求,将专业的技术、优质的产品、便捷的物流服务与敬业的客户服务支持相结合,帮助全球客户创造更多的价值。

愿景 使命
AMI 将地球上的矿物资源转化为现代文明的基石。我们保护资源,修复被我们破坏的土地,让地球变得更美好。 通过以有竞争力的价格无缝生产和交付原材料,满足客户的需求,为利害关系者创造价值。

核心价值

        • 诚信 --以诚实和道德的方式行事,以建立与利害关系者的信任和信誉。
        • 创新 ----为了利害关系者的更大利益,不断寻找新的机会,提高能力。
        • 团队合作 --以小组为单位,分享想法、资源、优势,挑战现状,以达到我们的目标。
        • 执行 -- -- 执行既定计划,以达到或超过我们利害关系者的目标。
        • 工作环境/安全 --追求并实施行业最佳实践,以实现最安全的工作环境。

全球执行

AMI 通过在马里兰州斯帕克斯总部的多元化、才华横溢的专业人员,以及从上海、台北和美国的区域办事处派遣合格的专业人员到任何需要的地方,来完成其使命。其他客户支持则由分布在世界各地的数十家以技术为基础、经AMI认可和培训的当地经销商提供。

更多信息

即刻获取您的定制矿物解决方案

联系我们

About Us

A Global Leader in Kaolin & Attapulgite

Active Minerals International LLC (AMI) is a global leader in the production, supply and marketing of kaolin and gel quality attapulgite clay minerals for industrial, agricultural and construction-related applications. It was founded on the principles of honesty, integrity, fair dealings and full compliance with all laws affecting the Mineral Company’s global business.

AMI’s respected position as a supplier of industrial minerals and mining company has been achieved by successfully implementing a simple strategy; bring value to the customer by combining its technical expertise, high-quality products and logistics know-how with local “boots-on-the-ground” customer support.

VISION MISSION
Active Minerals International transforms the Earth’s mineral resources into the building blocks of modern civilization. We conserve resources, repair the ground we disturb and leave the earth a better place. To create value for stakeholders by seamlessly producing and delivering raw materials at a competitive price that meets customer’s needs.

VALUES

        • Integrity — conduct oneself in an honest and ethical manner to deliver results that build trust and credibility with stakeholders.
        • Innovation — continually seek new opportunities and improve capabilities for the greater good of stakeholders.
        • Teamwork — work together as a group to share ideas, resources, strengths and challenge the status quo to reach our goals.
        • Execution — pursue established plans to meet or exceed our stakeholders’ goals and objectives.
        • Work Environment/Safety — pursue and implement industry best practices to achieve the safest possible work environment.

Global Execution

AMI accomplishes its mission through a diversified, talented staff of professionals based at its Sparks, Maryland headquarters and by dispatching qualified professionals from AMI’s regional offices in Shanghai, Taipei and the United States to wherever they are needed. Additional customer support is provided by dozens of technology-based, AMI approved and trained, local distributors strategically located around the world.

MORE INFORMATION

GET STARTED ON YOUR CUSTOM MINERAL SOLUTION TODAY

Contact Us