我们的高阶管理团队

AMI高阶管理团队

认识我们的高阶管理团队。这些专业人员在工业矿物行业拥有超过90年的经验。这个领导团队推动了Active Mineral的成长,并使公司处于工业矿物市场技术创新的尖端。

总裁兼首席执行官

BRAD CASPER

资深顾问

DENNIS PARKER

首席财务官

REYNALDO ALOY

总法律顾问和
首席合规官

CHRIS COLEY

首席战略官

David COPLEY

首席商务官

Joel Henley

副总裁
全球物流

ADOLFO BLASSINO

副总裁
业务部

CHUCK PETTIT

信息技术部主任
信息技术部

DAVID RITCHEY

经理
人力资源/EHS

SUSAN HUBBEL

Brad Casper - 总裁兼首席执行官

2020年加入AMI,拥有于全球工业和能源市场的特殊矿物和采矿方面的深厚背景。 在此之前,Casper曾担任U.S. Silica Holdings, Inc公司的总裁和其他职务,包括2015-2019年的首席商务官和战略副总裁。在这些职位上,他推动了U.S. Silica的扩张和并购战略,并领导了超过13亿美元的收购和整合特种矿物、物流和增值性能矿物的六家公司。在加入U.S. Silica之前,Casper在Bain & Company, Inc.公司担任过各种职务,包括负责人。Casper拥有University of Illinois的会计学学士学位和University of Pennsylvania Wharton School 的MBA学位。

Dennis Parker - 资深顾问

1984年加入AMI。在他36年的服务期间,Parker 将AMI从一个矿物和化学品分销商转变为一个全面整合的世界级高岭土和凹凸棒土生产商。之前担任的职务包括业务发展经理、销售副总裁,以及在过去24年中担任首席执行官/总裁。除了担任资深顾问外,Parker还担任AMI的董事会成员。Parker毕业于Indiana University School of Geology,拥有地质学学士学位,是土矿物学科方面的专家。

Reynaldo Aloy - 首席财务官

于2020年加入AMI。Aloy曾是Sibelco北美公司高纯度石英业务的最资深财务人员,在那里他担任财务副总裁此前他曾是Unimin的财务副总裁,FP&A。在Sibelco公司之前,Aloy在Praxair公司不断成长,从他家乡南美的几个财务职位到全球FP&A总监。Aloy毕业于巴西排名靠前的大学UFRJ,获得经济学学位,后来又在同一所高度认可的大学获得了MBA学位。

Chris Coley - 总法律顾问兼首席合规官

于2020年加入AMI,带来了超过25年的商业法律经验。在加入AMI之前,Coley在2012-2019年期间在EP Minerals公司担任类似职务,负责法律和合规问题,包括两次重大资产收购/整合以及将EP及其所有子公司出售给US Silica。在此之前,Coley曾在一家纳斯达克上市的纳米技术领域的公司担任总法律顾问,并在一家游戏企业担任首席执行官/总法律顾问。Coley 在 Southwestern University School of Law 获得法律学位,并在 University of Illinois 获得金融硕士学位。

David Copley -- 首席战略官

2021年加入AMI,带来了他在工业矿物、供应链管理和管理咨询方面的深厚背景,以及在美国公共部门的丰富经验。六年来,David在U.S. Silica(纽约证券交易所:SLCA)担任的职位越来越多,包括担任该公司高性能材料业务部门的首席运营官。在加入U.S. Silica之前,David在Boston Consulting Group(BCG)担任战略顾问,为工业、金融服务、航空航天和公共部门客户解决战略难题。作为一名公共部门的官员,David曾在美国国务院近东事务局担任副助理国务卿。他还担任过美国国防情报局的情报官员和美国海军预备役军官。David 获得了Wharton School的经济学学士学位和Harvard Business School 的MBA学位。他是一名参加过伊拉克战争的退役军人。

Joel Henley- 首席商务官

2021年加入AMI,负责将公司的商业增长战略与运营目标相结合。 Joel之前的行业经验包括在宾夕法尼亚州伯利恒的Minerals Technologies公司担任5年的全球销售和业务发展副总裁。 他还曾在位于伊利诺伊州芝加哥的泰莱(Tate and Lyle)公司担任工业产品和咸味配料副总裁,并在新泽西州的Ingredion公司担任工业产品部总监。 乔尔获得了波士顿大学的MBA学位,并拥有美国西点军校的机械工程学士学位。

Adolfo Blassino - 全球物流副总裁

于2012年加入AMI,目前负责公司的物流和国内客户服务业务。Blassino在物流、分销和采购方面有20年的经验。他曾在Pompeian Oil 和 Solo Cup 担任管理职位。在他的努力下,Active Minerals 公司连续9年被《商业杂志》评为美国百强出口商。Blassino 毕业于Catonsville Community College,获得了工商管理硕士学位。他还担任US Clay Producers Traffic Association的主席。

Chuck Pettit - 运营副总裁

2007年加入AMI,之前担任过Gordon 高岭土部门的运营经理和运营总经理的职务。 在加入AMI之前,Pettit曾在多个工厂担任工厂经理,并在Kentucky-Tennessee Clay Co.和Imerys担任企业移动设备经理。Pettit的行业经验和影响力对于实现关键的里程碑和目标至关重要。Pettit毕业于Rasmussen College,获得商业管理学士学位,目前是Georgia Mining Association的董事会成员。

Susan Hubbel - 人力资源和员工安全与健康总监

于2006年加入AMI,曾担任助理财务总监、人力资源经理和EH&S总监。在加入AMI之前,Hubbel在Sun Automation Group工作了18年,管理人力资源、会计和ESOP管理。Hubbel在这两家公司任职期间,在文化、人才、尽职调查和整合方面发挥了领导作用,包括管理层收购和多次收购。Hubbel以优异的成绩毕业于American University 管理和人力资源专业,获得学士学位。

David Ritchey - 信息技术部主任

于2013年加入AMI,目前负责公司的信息技术运营。Ritchey有32年的信息技术经验。在加入AMI之前,Ritchey担任过运营经理、东海岸信息技术总监等职务,并拥有一家信息技术咨询公司。Ritchey毕业于信息技术,获得社会学学士学位。

 

即刻获取您的定制矿物解决方案

联系我们

Our Executive Team

AMI Executive Team

Meet our executive team. Together these professionals command a combined experience of more than 90 years in the Industrial Minerals industry. This leadership team is propelling Active Mineral’s successful growth and placing the company at the forefront of technological innovation in industrial minerals markets.

President and CEO

BRAD CASPER

Senior Advisor

DENNIS PARKER

Chief Financial Officer

REYNALDO ALOY

General Counsel &
Chief Commercial Officer

CHRIS COLEY

Vice President
Global Logistics

ADOLFO BLASSINO

Vice President
Global Sales

DONNA KIDD

Vice President
Operations

CHUCK PETTIT

Director of
Human Resources / EHS

SUSAN HUBBEL

Manager
Information Technology

DAVID RITCHEY

Brad Casper – President and CEO

Joined AMI in 2020 bringing with him a deep background in specialty minerals and mining for global industrial and energy markets.  Previously, Casper served as President of U.S. Silica Holdings, Inc. and other roles including Chief Commercial Officer from 2015-2019 and Vice President of Strategy. In these roles he drove U.S. Silica’s expansion and M&A strategy and led the over $1.3 billion acquisition and integration of six companies in specialty minerals, logistics and value-added performance minerals. Before joining U.S. Silica, Casper held various positions at Bain & Company, Inc., including Principal. Casper earned a BS in Accounting from the University of Illinois and an MBA from the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania.

Dennis Parker – Senior Advisor

Joined AMI in 1984. During his 36 years of service, Parker has transformed AMI from a distributor of minerals and chemicals to a fully integrated, world class producer of kaolin and attapulgite clays. Prior positions held include Business Development Manager, Vice President of Sales and, for the past 24 years, CEO/President. In addition to his role of Senior Advisor, Parker serves on AMI’s Board of Directors. Parker graduated with a BA in Geology from the Indiana University School of Geology and is a specialist in clay mineralogy.

Reynaldo Aloy – Chief Financial Officer

Joined AMI in 2020. Aloy was the senior most finance professional at Sibelco North America’s high purity quartz business where he served as Vice President Finance, after being Unimin’s Vice President Finance, FP&A. Prior to Sibelco, Aloy grew through the ranks at Praxair, from several finance roles in his native South America to Global FP&A Director. Aloy graduated from UFRJ, one of the top ranked Universities in Brazil, with a degree in Economics, then later earned his MBA from the same highly accredited institution.

Chris Coley – General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

Joined AMI in 2020 bringing more than 25 years of business law experience. Before joining AMI, Coley held a similar position at EP Minerals from 2012-2019 where he was responsible for legal and compliance issues including two substantial asset acquisitions/integrations along with the sale of EP and all its subsidiaries to US Silica. Prior to that, Coley served as General Counsel for a NASDAQ-listed company in the field of nanotechnology and as CEO/General Counsel for a gaming enterprise. Coley earned his law degree at Southwestern University School of Law and a Master of Finance from the University of Illinois.

Adolfo Blassino – Vice President Global Logistics

Joined AMI in 2012 and currently leads the Company’s logistics and domestic customer service operations. Blassino has 20 years of experience in logistics, distribution and procurement. He has held management positions at Pompeian Oil and Solo Cup. His efforts have led Active Minerals to be recognized for nine consecutive years by the Journal of Commerce as a Top 100 US Exporter. Blassino graduated with an AA in Business Administration from Catonsville Community College. He also serves as President of the US Clay Producers Traffic Association.

Donna Kidd – Vice President of Global Sales

Joined AMI in 2011 advancing to VP of Global Sales after three years in various positions including VP of Global Logistics and Customer Service. Prior to joining AMI, Kidd worked at Sweetheart Cup for 19 years building a strong foundation in customer service, logistics, and supply chain roles. Kidd is a cum laude graduate from Mount St. Mary’s University with a BS in Business.

Chuck Pettit – Vice President of Operations

Joined AMI in 2007 and held prior positions as Operations Manager of Gordon’s Kaolin Division and General Manager of Operations.  Prior to joining AMI, Pettit was a Plant Manager at multiple facilities and Corporate Mobile Equipment Manager at Kentucky-Tennessee Clay Co. and Imerys. Pettit’s industry experience and influence have been essential in achieving critical milestones and objectives. Pettit graduated with a BS in Business Management from Rasmussen College and currently serves on the Board of Directors for the Georgia Mining Association.

Susan Hubbel – Director of Human Resources and Employee Safety & Health

Joined AMI in 2006 and held prior positions as Assistant Controller, HR Manager and Director of EH&S. Prior to AMI, Hubbel worked at Sun Automation Group for 18 years managing HR, Accounting, and ESOP Administration. Hubbel provided leadership in the areas of culture, talent, due diligence and integration during her tenure at both organizations including a management buyout, and multiple acquisitions. Hubbel graduated with a BS in Management and Human Resources with honors from American University.

David Ritchey – IT Manager

Joined AMI in 2013 and currently leads the company’s IT operations. Ritchey has 32 years of IT experience. Prior to joining AMI, Ritchey held positions of Operations Manager, East Coast IT Director and owned an IT Consultancy. Ritchey graduated with a BA in Sociology from Augusta State University.

 

GET STARTED ON YOUR CUSTOM MINERAL SOLUTION TODAY

Contact Us