Florigel® HY盐凝胶

Florigel® HY盐凝胶

与膨润土和其他膨胀矿物增稠剂不同,AMI的Florigel® HY凝胶质量的凹凸棒石产品的流变特性不受钻井环境中高离子浓度的影响。

FLORIGEL®HY牛黄石产品符合API规格13A/ISO 13500。

索取样品

在盐分或高离子环境中的稳定性

与其他矿物增稠剂相比,一个明显的优势是,凹凸棒石的特殊性能使化妆水不仅是淡水,而且钻探者还可以使用当地环境的咸水或盐水,饱和的盐水,甚至被石膏或水泥污染的水......在任何pH值下。

不受听证会的影响

阿塔普利特的另一个独特之处在于它不受过度剪切的影响。其他流变修饰剂在长期或反复剪切下会褪色,但Florigel HY的性能将保持不变。

钻孔

高标准的质量和服务

美国前100名出口企业

诚信、创新、团队合作和执行力 -- AMI坚持的这些核心价值,有助于每位员工确保我们的客户始终得到卓越的服务,并确保产品按规格准时发货。产品质量通过ISO 9001:2015认证和现场技术专家进一步保证。

AMI是全球市场的主要供应商,为大批量和特殊行业服务。为了大大减少供应中断的风险--从卡车和蒸汽船公司的中断、大流行病和国内外的灾难性风暴--我们的物流团队在关键的运输方式上建立了战略伙伴关系,以优化供应链服务。AMI向全球70多个地方提供服务,被公认为美国百强出口商。

即刻获取您的定制矿物解决方案

联系我们

Florigel® HY Salt Gel

Florigel® HY Salt Gel

Unlike bentonite and other swelling mineral thickeners, the rheological properties of AMI’s Florigel® HY gel-quality attapulgite product is unaffected by high ionic concentration in the drilling environment.

Florigel® HY attapulgite product meets API specification 13A/ISO 13500.

Request a Sample

Stability in Salty or Highly Ionic Environments

A clear advantage over other mineral thickeners is that attapulgite’s special properties allow the makeup water to be not just fresh water but the driller can also use the local environment’s brackish or brine water, water saturated with salt, or even contaminated with gypsum or cement…at any pH level.

Unaffected by Overshearing

Another unique feature of attapulgite is that it is unaffected by over-shearing. Other rheology modifiers fade with prolonged or repeated shear, but Florigel HY performance will remain unchanged.

drilling a hole in concrete

A HIGH STANDARD OF QUALITY & SERVICE

Top 100 U.S. Exporter

Integrity, Innovation, Teamwork, and Execution – adhering to these core values of AMI helps each employee ensure our customers consistently receive exceptional service and products shipped in-spec and on-time. Product quality is further assured by conformance to ISO 9001:2015 and on-hand technical experts.

AMI is a major supplier to global markets serving both large volume and specialty industries. To greatly reduce the risk of interrupted supply – from trucking and steamship line disruptions, pandemics and catastrophic storms, both here and abroad – our Logistics Team forges strategic partnerships across key modes of transportation to optimize supply chain services. Delivering to 70+ locations worldwide, AMI is recognized as a Top 100 U.S. Exporter.

GET STARTED ON YOUR CUSTOM MINERAL SOLUTION TODAY

Contact Us