玻璃纤维

值得信赖的供应商

玻璃制造厂通常是大型的而且是非常资本和能源密集的。过多的启动时间、停机时间和生产的不稳定性会大大影响玻璃制造的经济效益,因此原材料的一致性和供应的可靠性至关重要。

AMI的产品质量、物流专业和技术支持都为AMI的玻璃产业客户带来最大利益。AMI的矿山和加工厂位於美国乔治亚州。AMI是该行业高质量高岭土产品的全球供应商。

AMI的Acti-Min® FG-5 高岭土产品是一种专门生产的气浮粘土,用于制造用于纱线和強化的e-glass型玻璃纤维。 Acti-Min® FG-5 产品经过选择性开采,对粗颗粒和化学成分进行严格控制,作为氧化铝的主要来源,优化客户的熔化过程,并减少或消除与配方中高岭土部分有关的工艺干扰。

我们的物流和客户服务团队与工厂和客户紧密合作,以保持我们按规格/准时交货的卓越记录。凭借在各种运输方式中的战略伙伴关系,我们优化供应链服务,使客户在国内外的陆路和海上运输中断以及大流行病和灾难性风暴中都能获得不间断的供应。AMI向全球70多个地方供货,并被公认为美国百强出口商

生产玻璃纤维棒--制造复合加固材料
玻璃纤维用高岭土
复合材料玻璃纤维
玻璃纤维复合材料原料背景
生产玻璃纤维棒--制造复合加固材料,用于建筑行业

即刻获取您的定制矿物解决方案

联系我们

Kaolin Products for the Fiberglass Industry

Trusted Supplier

Glass factories are large and very capital and energy intensive. Excessive start-up time, down time and breakage can significantly affect the economics of glass making, so consistency of raw material and reliability of supply are critical.

AMI’s product quality, logistical expertise and technical support all come together to the maximum benefit of AMI’s glass customers. From its Georgia, USA mines and processing plant, AMI is a global supplier of high quality kaolin products to this industry.

AMI’s Acti-Min® FG-5 kaolin product is a specially produced air-floated clay for use in the manufacture of e-glass type fiberglass used for yarn and reinforcement. Selectively mined and tightly controlled for coarse particles and chemistries, Acti-Min® FG-5 product serves as the primary source of alumina, optimizes the customer’s melting process and reduces or eliminates process upsets related to the kaolin portion of the formulation.

Our logistics and customer service teams work closely with the plant and customers to maintain our exceptional record of in-spec/on-time deliveries. With strategic partnerships in various modes of transport, we optimize our supply chain services so customers have an uninterrupted supply, despite land and sea transport disruptions as well as pandemics and catastrophic storms, both here and abroad. AMI delivers to 70+ locations worldwide and is recognized as a Top 100 U.S. Exporter.

Producing fiberglass rods - manufacture of composite reinforcement
kaolin for fiberglass
composite material fiberglass
glass fiber composite raw material background
Producing fiberglass rods - manufacture of composite reinforcement, industry for construction

GET STARTED ON YOUR CUSTOM MINERAL SOLUTION TODAY

Contact Us