混凝土

Acti-Gel®208在混凝土中的应用。

Acti-Gel®208高性能添加剂用于混凝土行业,可提高大多数混凝土应用。Acti-Gel 208添加剂具有消除离析和减少出血的能力,提供可泵送、可流动但稳定的混凝土产品。从自凝混凝土(SCC)到混凝土铺路,Acti-Gel 208添加剂可稳定混合料,为许多项目提供完美的混凝土。

含有凹凸棒石添加剂的混凝土

人造砂

增加人工砂的使用量

 

Acti-Gel®208添加剂彻底改变了混凝土,帮助混凝土生产商节约每立方码的材料成本。我们强大的添加剂使混凝土生产商能够将人工砂的百分比提高到100%,从而取代成本较高且供应较少的天然砂。

该产品可保持混凝土的质量和可操作性,同时为每批产品节省成本。它与大多数添加剂配合使用效果良好。

Acti-Gel 208添加剂与混凝土中的人工砂一起使用,其潜在的好处包括。

  • 稳定的空气含量
  • 改善压实度
  • 增加密度
  • 增强了加工性、工作性和泵送性。
  • 提高组合的质量
  • 旨在为每批产品节省美元/yd3的费用

 

人造砂用量计算器

节约和/或产品性能不作任何保证或担保,因为用户可能会由于多种因素而经历不同的结果,这些因素都不在Active Minerals International, LLC (AMI) 的控制之下。Acti-Gel® 208的用户有责任确定它是否适合他们的特定应用。AMI的唯一保证是Acti-Gel® 208将符合AMI的规格,在违反保证的情况下,客户的补救措施是(a)退还不符合要求的Acti-Gel® 208的购买价格或(b)更换不符合要求的Acti-Gel® 208。

预拌混凝土

Acti-Gel®208添加剂在预拌混凝土中的运用

Acti-Gel 208低剂量流变修饰剂和抗沉降剂极大地改善了混凝土的性能和粘贴质量。通过在每码混凝土中加入几磅Acti-Gel 208产品,我们的矿物添加剂几乎可以将任何混凝土混合物提高到更稳定、更易操作和更稳定的混凝土。

Acti-Gel 208添加剂旨在改善混凝土的质量,当优化到特定的混凝土配方时。该产品还被设计用于大多数混合设计中,以恢复混凝土混合的坍落度,这些混凝土混合可能在工作现场被拒绝,没有其他原因,只是坍落度超过规格。

该产品具有泵送低坍落度轻质材料、稳定高坍落度桩基灌浆料、开发奶油状摊铺混合料以及更多、更多的能力。

Acti-Gel 208产品目前被MDSHA(马里兰州)、VDOT(弗吉尼亚州)、ALDOT(阿拉巴马州)、TDOT(田纳西州)、NDOR(内布拉斯加州)、NYDOT(纽约州)、SCDOT(南卡罗来纳州)和NYC-MTA批准。 Active Minerals获得了NTPEP的认证,编号为CADD-2020-01-107。已完成並獲得客户高度满意的项目涵盖了预制工业、预拌工业、干铸块/铺路石以及预包装灰泥、灰浆和灌浆等运用。

更多信息

 

轻质混凝土

轻质混凝土中的Acti-Gel®208添加剂

Acti-Gel 208添加剂在两个明显的方面有利于轻质混凝土:可泵性和表面处理。项目注意到一致的、改进的可泵性,即使坍落度在不同的负载之间变化。混凝土饰面变得更容易,因为该产品为饰面工人提供了光滑的奶油状混凝土。有了Acti-Gel 208添加剂,当骨料由于工厂的特殊情况而没有得到适当调节时,可以泵送低坍落度的轻质混凝土。

消除离析意味着在轻质混凝土中,Acti-Gel 208产品旨在使骨料均匀地包含在整个塑料混合物中,同时在表面提供高质量的水泥浆以增强可操作性。点击我们的推荐信,了解更多关于最近在轻质混凝土中利用Acti-Gel 208添加剂的项目。

更多信息。

产品使用施作案例

联系我们

流变改性剂和抗沉降剂

Acti-Gel®208添加剂在喷射式混凝土和喷浆中的应用

Acti-Gel®208产品促进了混凝土的粘合力,几乎在能量从系统中移除的瞬间就稳定下来。这种自然现象是喷射式混凝土和喷浆的完美选择,在这种情况下,需要高举高打,厚墙,和一次过的高架应用。

作为喷射混凝土添加剂

湿拌喷射式混凝土可以在预拌工厂或在工作现场使用Acti-Gel 208添加剂进行配料。我们的可覆盖袋包装在喷射混凝土中工作良好,只需几分钟就能分解和分散添加剂。该产品将立即制成稳定的、可泵送的、有粘合力的喷射式混凝土混合物,这将给喷头工人、泵操作员和混凝土抹面工人留下深刻印象。Acti-Gel 208添加剂在民用、住宅、岩土工程、地下和建筑喷射式混凝土中皆有良好的效果。

作为喷浆添加剂

干混喷浆可在预包装的水泥/沙袋中加入Acti-Gel 208产品,或直接放入容积式卡车的钻头。联系我们了解混合方式和计量说明。

联系我们

隔离墙建设中使用的Acti-Gel

滑模/挤压混凝土滑模和挤压混凝土中的Acti-Gel® 208

Acti-Gel 208添加剂可以稳定混合料,使生产商能够提供滑模混合料设计,其坍落度比以前在这些应用中使用的要高。无论滑模机是制造路缘石、人行道或公路隔离墙,该产品都有能力使四英寸坍落度的混凝土在机器上站直。其结果是在当前市场上无与伦比的奶油感和卓越的表面处理。Acti-Gel 208添加剂可以消除在试图完成低坍落度挤压混合物时产生的痛苦,因为我们增强了可用的水泥浆。

同样的概念也适用于预应力工业中的空心材料应用。

联系我们

混凝土砖

混凝土砖中的Acti-Gel®208添加剂

Acti-Gel 208添加剂可稳定干式浇注的混合物,改善浆体质量,并提供高效的水泥水化。Acti-Gel 208添加剂可使水泥含量减少15%,同时保持强度、稳定性和耐久性。

 

預鑄式混凝土

Acti-Gel®208添加剂在預鑄式混凝土和预应力混凝土中的应用

Acti-Gel 208添加剂具有稳定混合物和提高水泥浆质量的独特能力。有了更坚固的水泥浆,它为几乎所有的預鑄/预应力构件提供了卓越的离型处理。减少收缩、高早期强度和消除表面气孔只是使用该添加剂优化混合设计时经常被注意到的几个好处。

Acti-Gel 208产品已被用于世界各地的加热基床和非加热基床,在难以获得漂亮、持久的表面效果的地方生产出近乎无暇的作品。它适用于传统的混凝土、干式浇注和自凝结混凝土(SCC)。

Acti-Gel 208添加剂将有助于生产預鑄/预应力混凝土,这将使公司自豪地推广其产品。

联系我们

即刻获取您的定制矿物解决方案

联系我们

Concrete

Acti-Gel® 208 in Concrete Applications

Acti-Gel® 208 high-performance additive for the concrete industry that will enhance nearly any concrete application. With the ability to eliminate segregation and reduce bleeding, Acti-Gel 208 additive provides a pumpable, flowable, yet stable concrete product. From Self-Consolidating Concrete (SCC) to Concrete Paving, Acti-Gel 208 additive stabilizes the mix and provides the perfect concrete for almost any project.

How it Works

Videos:

Industry Experts Podcast:

Add 10 Gallons Podcast Industry Experts
Josh Hare and Paul Fendley in the Studio Recording
Click the logo to listen to the podcast
online on Stitcher

Add 10 Podcast Social Media:

MANUFACTURED SAND

Increase Manufactured Sand Usage

 

Acti-Gel® 208 additive revolutionizes concrete to help concrete producers realize material cost savings on every cubic yard. Our robust additive enables the concrete producer to increase the % of manufactured sand by up to 100%, thereby replacing the higher cost and scarcer supply of natural sands.

The product maintains the quality and workability of the concrete while saving money on every batch. It works well with all additives.

Benefits of Acti-Gel 208 additive use with manufactured sand in concrete include:

  • Consistent air content
  • Improved compaction
  • Increased density
  • Enhanced finishability, workability, and pumpability
  • Increase the quality of the mix
  • Save $/yd3 on every batch

BLOCK

Acti-Gel® 208 admixture in Concrete Block

Acti-Gel 208 additive stabilizes dry cast mixtures, improves paste quality, and provides efficient cement hydration. Acti-Gel 208 additive enables a reduction in cement content by up to 15% while maintaining strength, stability, and durability.

 

READY MIX

Acti-Gel® 208 additive in Ready Mix Concrete

Acti-Gel 208 low-dose rheology modifier and anti-settling agent dramatically improves the performance and paste quality of concretes. By adding a few pounds of Acti-Gel 208 product per yard of concrete, our mineral additive transforms almost any concrete mix into a stable, workable, and consistent concrete.

Acti-Gel 208 additive will improve the quality of concrete when optimized into specific concrete formulations. The product can also be used in any mix design to recover the slump of concrete mixes that may be rejected on the job site for no other reason than the slump is above specification.

The product has the ability to pump low-slump lightweight, stabilize high-slump piling grouts, develop creamy paving mixes, and much, much more.

Acti-Gel 208 product is currently state approved by MDSHA (MD), VDOT (VA), ALDOT (AL), TDOT (TN), NDOR (Nebraska), NYDOT (NY), SCDOT (South Carolina), and NYC-MTA. Active Minerals earned a certification from NTPEP # CADD-2020-01-107. Completed projects and satisfied customers cover the Pre-Cast industry, Ready Mix industry, Dry-Cast block/pavers, and pre-packaged stucco, mortars, and grouts.

MORE INFORMATION

 

SLIPFORM/EXTRUSIONS Acti-Gel® 208 in Slipform and Extruded Concrete

Acti-Gel 208 additive stabilizes the mix to allow a producer to deliver slip-form mix designs that measure a higher slump than ever used before in these applications. Whether slip-form machines are making curbs, pavements, or highway barrier walls, the product will make a four inch slump concrete stand straight on end out of the machine. The result is a creaminess and superior finish that is unparalleled in the current market. Acti-Gel 208 additive can eliminate the pains incurred when trying to finish a low-slump extruded mix due to our enhancement of the available cement paste.

The same concept works for hollowcore applications in the prestressed industry.

Contact Us

Lightweight

Acti-Gel® 208 additive in Lightweight Concrete

Acti-Gel 208 additive benefits lightweight concrete in two distinct ways: pumpability and finishing. Projects notice consistent, improved pumpability even when slumps vary from load to load. Concrete finishing becomes easier as the product provides a slick, creamy concrete for finishers to work. With Acti-Gel 208 additive it is possible to pump low slump lightweight concrete when aggregates are not properly conditioned due to extenuating circumstances at the plant.

Elimination of segregation means that in lightweight concrete Acti-Gel 208 product will keep the aggregates contained evenly throughout the plastic mix while providing high-quality cement paste on the surface for enhanced workability. Click on our testimonials to learn more about recent projects utilizing Acti-Gel 208 additive in lightweight concrete.

More Information:

PRODUCT USE TESTIMONIAL

Contact Us

Acti-Gel® 208 Additive in Shotcrete and Gunite

Acti-Gel® 208 product promotes a cohesive concrete that stabilizes nearly the instant energy is removed from the system. This natural phenomenon is perfect for shotcrete and gunite where high lifts, thick walls, and one-pass overhead applications are desired.

Wet mix shotcrete can be dosed with Acti-Gel 208 additive at the ready mix plant or on the job site. Our mulchable bags work well in shotcrete and only take a few minutes to break down and disperse the additive. The product will instantly make a stable, pumpable, and cohesive shotcrete mix that will impress the nozzlemen, pump operator, and finisher. Acti-Gel 208 additive works well in civil, residential, geotechnical, underground, and architectural shotcrete.

Dry mix gunite can be dosed with Acti-Gel 208 product in pre-packaged cement/sand bags or directly into the auger of a volumetric truck. Contact us for mixing and dosing instructions.

Contact Us

Precast

Acti-Gel® 208 Additive in Precast and Pre-Stressed Concrete

Acti-Gel 208 additive has the unique ability to stabilize the mix and enhance the quality of the cement paste. With a more robust cement paste, it delivers a superior off-form finish for nearly every precast/pre-stressed member. Reduced shrinkage, high-early strengths, and elimination of bug holes are just a few of the benefits often noticed when optimizing a mix design with the additive.

Acti-Gel 208 product has been used in heated beds and non-heated beds across the world to produce near flawless pieces where it was difficult to get a nice, durable finish. It works with conventional concrete, dry cast, and self-consolidating concrete (SCC).

Acti-Gel 208 additive will help produce precast/pre-stressed concrete that will make a company proud to stamp their name onto it and send it down the road.

Contact Us

GET STARTED ON YOUR CUSTOM MINERAL SOLUTION TODAY

Contact Us