凹凸棒石的产品和应用

凹凸棒土

凹凸棒土是粘土和非粘土矿物的混合物,其主要粘土矿物是坡缕石,一种水合铝硅酸镁。AMI选择性地从北佛罗里达州和南乔治亚州的部分矿藏中进行开采,这些矿藏在世界范围内是独一无二的,因为它们的坡缕石颗粒形态一致。此外,AMI专有的加工工艺减少了在凹凸棒石中的非粘土矿物的含量。这些都使得AMI的Min-U-Gel®Florigel®HY凹凸棒土产品具有更高的坡缕石含量,使其在各种应用中的表现更加稳定。

凹凸棒土产品

AMI的Min-U-Gel®Florigel®HY凹凸棒石产品可作为触变性流变改性剂、低剪切力增稠剂、抗沉淀剂、脱水分层控制剂和粘合剂,应用范围广泛。 某些产品及其应用符合EPA、AAFCO和API要求。

更多信息

凹凸棒土产品

凹凸棒产品通常以凝胶和吸收剂等级生产。AMI的Min-U-Gel®Florigel®HY 产品系列仅是凝胶级。作为一个值得信赖的高质量胶凝剂凹凸棒土的生产商,我们的产品受到青睞,并被运往世界各地,用于各种工业应用。從下方了解更多关于这些产品的信息。

MIN-U-GEL®

MIN-U-GEL®

MIN-U-GEL®凹凸棒土矿物产品可用于液态体系,以稳定介质,控制流动和流平,改善建膜而不下陷,并防止沉降和分层。它是一种具有触变增稠作用的流变改性剂。它还有助于颜料的悬浮,以防止溢流和漂浮。

  • MIN-U-GEL® FG為較粗等级的产品, 用裂缝黏着剂/灌缝剂和填缝混合料。
  • MIN-U-GEL®200粗粒级用于农业悬浮液,如液体动物饲料补充剂、液体悬浮肥、叶面喷洒剂和各种农业化学品,如可湿性粉剂(WP)、水分散粒剂(WDG)和水减量(WR)农药。它是一种 经美国环保署批准惰性杀虫剂成分。
  • MIN-U-GEL®400精细级是控制流变性、悬浮性和滞后性的最低添加剂之一,应用范围广泛,如油漆和涂料(建筑、工业、沥青屋顶、砖石、纹理、阻燃和交通)、乳胶填缝剂、铸造洗模剂、塑料溶胶、瓷砖粘合剂(薄片)、木材复合粘合剂和沥青回切胶。在各种农业化学应用中,它也提供同样的好处,并被注册为一种 美国环保署批准惰性杀虫剂成分。在分子筛和陶瓷催化剂中,它被用作一种粘合剂。
<br/><b>警告</b>。  Illegal string offset 'alt' in<b>/home/customer/www/activeminerals.com/public_html/content/themes/activeminerals/partials/our-products.php</b>on line<b>34</b><br/>h。 联系我们

FLORIGEL® HY 

FLORIGEL® HY 

Florigiel® HY流变修饰剂因其在盐或高离子环境中的出色稳定性而被高度重视,可用于油井钻探 泥浆、泥浆沟壁和其他岩土工程应用。它是一种重要的触变增稠剂和悬浮剂,符合API规范13A/ISO 13500。

<br/><b>警告</b>。  Illegal string offset 'alt' in<b>/home/customer/www/activeminerals.com/public_html/content/themes/activeminerals/partials/our-products.php</b>on line<b>34</b><br/>h。

应用市场:

石油和天然气
联系我们
  • MIN-U-GEL®
  • FLORIGEL® HY 

MIN-U-GEL®

MIN-U-GEL®凹凸棒土矿物产品可用于液态体系,以稳定介质,控制流动和流平,改善建膜而不下陷,并防止沉降和分层。它是一种具有触变增稠作用的流变改性剂。它还有助于颜料的悬浮,以防止溢流和漂浮。

  • MIN-U-GEL® FG為較粗等级的产品, 用裂缝黏着剂/灌缝剂和填缝混合料。
  • MIN-U-GEL®200粗粒级用于农业悬浮液,如液体动物饲料补充剂、液体悬浮肥、叶面喷洒剂和各种农业化学品,如可湿性粉剂(WP)、水分散粒剂(WDG)和水减量(WR)农药。它是一种 经美国环保署批准惰性杀虫剂成分。
  • MIN-U-GEL®400精细级是控制流变性、悬浮性和滞后性的最低添加剂之一,应用范围广泛,如油漆和涂料(建筑、工业、沥青屋顶、砖石、纹理、阻燃和交通)、乳胶填缝剂、铸造洗模剂、塑料溶胶、瓷砖粘合剂(薄片)、木材复合粘合剂和沥青回切胶。在各种农业化学应用中,它也提供同样的好处,并被注册为一种 美国环保署批准惰性杀虫剂成分。在分子筛和陶瓷催化剂中,它被用作一种粘合剂。
联系我们

FLORIGEL® HY 

Florigiel® HY流变修饰剂因其在盐或高离子环境中的出色稳定性而被高度重视,可用于油井钻探 泥浆、泥浆沟壁和其他岩土工程应用。它是一种重要的触变增稠剂和悬浮剂,符合API规范13A/ISO 13500。

联系我们

应用市场:

石油和天然气

即刻获取您的定制矿物解决方案

联系我们

Attapulgite

Attapulgite

Attapulgite clay is a mixture of clay and non-clay minerals with its primary clay mineral being Palygorskite, a hydrous magnesium aluminosilicate. AMI selectively mines from extensive deposits in the North Florida, Southern Georgia area which are unique in the world for their consistent morphology of the Palygorskite particles. In addition, AMI proprietary processing reduces the content of non-clay minerals commonly associated with attapulgite. All of this results in AMI’s Min-U-Gel® and Florigel® HY attapulgite products having a higher palygorskite content making them perform more consistently in a wide variety of applications.

AMI’s Min-U-Gel® and Florigel® HY attapulgite products are used as thixotropic rheology modifiers, low-shear thickeners, anti-settling agents, syneresis controls, and binding agents in a wide variety of applications.  Certain products and their applications meet EPA, AAFCO and API requirements.

More information

Attapulgite Products

Attapulgite products are typically produced in gel and absorbent grades. AMI’s Min-U-Gel® and Florigel® HY product lines are gelling grades only. As a trusted producer of high quality gellant attapulgite clay, our products are sought after and shipped worldwide to a wide variety of industrial applications. Learn more about these products below.

MIN-U-GEL®

MIN-U-GEL®

MIN-U-GEL® attapulgite mineral products are used in liquid-based systems to stabilize the media, control flow and leveling, improve film build without sagging, and prevent settling and syneresis. It is a rheology modifier with thixotropic thickening. It also aids in the suspension of pigments to help prevent flooding and floating.

  • MIN-U-GEL® FG coarse grade product is used in crack sealers / grouts and joint tape compounds.
  • MIN-U-GEL® 200 coarse grade is used in agricultural suspensions, such as liquid animal feed supplements, liquid suspension fertilizer, foliar sprays, and various ag chemicals such as wettable powders (WP), water-dispersible granules (WDG) and water-reducible (WR) pesticides. It is an EPA approved inert pesticide ingredient.
  • MIN-U-GEL® 400 fine grade is one of the lowest additives for controlling rheology, suspension and syneresis in a wide variety applications, like paints & coatings (architectural, industrial, asphalt roof, masonry, texture, fire retardant and traffic), latex caulks, foundry mold washes, plastisols, tile adhesives (thin-sets), wood lamination adhesives, and asphalt cutback mastics. It also provides these same benefits in variety of agricultural chemical applications and is registered as an EPA approved inert pesticide ingredient. In molecular sieves and ceramic catalysts it is used as a binder.
<br />
<b>Warning</b>:  Illegal string offset 'alt' in <b>/home/customer/www/activeminerals.com/public_html/content/themes/activeminerals/partials/our-products.php</b> on line <b>34</b><br />
h Contact Us

FLORIGEL® HY 

FLORIGEL® HY 

Florigiel® HY rheology modifier is highly desired for use in oil well drilling mud, slurry trench walls and other geotechnical applications for its excellent stability in a salt or high ionic environment. It serves as an essential thixotropic thickener and suspension agent and meets API Specification 13A/ISO 13500..

<br />
<b>Warning</b>:  Illegal string offset 'alt' in <b>/home/customer/www/activeminerals.com/public_html/content/themes/activeminerals/partials/our-products.php</b> on line <b>34</b><br />
h

Markets:

Oil & Gas
Contact Us
  • MIN-U-GEL®
  • FLORIGEL® HY 

MIN-U-GEL®

MIN-U-GEL® attapulgite mineral products are used in liquid-based systems to stabilize the media, control flow and leveling, improve film build without sagging, and prevent settling and syneresis. It is a rheology modifier with thixotropic thickening. It also aids in the suspension of pigments to help prevent flooding and floating.

  • MIN-U-GEL® FG coarse grade product is used in crack sealers / grouts and joint tape compounds.
  • MIN-U-GEL® 200 coarse grade is used in agricultural suspensions, such as liquid animal feed supplements, liquid suspension fertilizer, foliar sprays, and various ag chemicals such as wettable powders (WP), water-dispersible granules (WDG) and water-reducible (WR) pesticides. It is an EPA approved inert pesticide ingredient.
  • MIN-U-GEL® 400 fine grade is one of the lowest additives for controlling rheology, suspension and syneresis in a wide variety applications, like paints & coatings (architectural, industrial, asphalt roof, masonry, texture, fire retardant and traffic), latex caulks, foundry mold washes, plastisols, tile adhesives (thin-sets), wood lamination adhesives, and asphalt cutback mastics. It also provides these same benefits in variety of agricultural chemical applications and is registered as an EPA approved inert pesticide ingredient. In molecular sieves and ceramic catalysts it is used as a binder.
Contact Us

FLORIGEL® HY 

Florigiel® HY rheology modifier is highly desired for use in oil well drilling mud, slurry trench walls and other geotechnical applications for its excellent stability in a salt or high ionic environment. It serves as an essential thixotropic thickener and suspension agent and meets API Specification 13A/ISO 13500..

Contact Us

Markets:

Oil & Gas

GET STARTED ON YOUR CUSTOM MINERAL SOLUTION TODAY

Contact Us